KOSTENLOSER US-Versand ab 50 $
24/7 geöffnet!

Loving Pets

Loving Pets Natürliches Rohleder, gepresster Knochen

Normaler Preis $4.99 |  Speichern $-4.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 210): divided by 0% aus)
/

Gönnen Sie Ihrem pelzigen Freund das ultimative Kauerlebnis mit Loving Pets All Natural Rawhide Pressed Bones. Diese knochenharten Kausnacks aus 100 % natürlichem Rohleder werden gepresst und geformt, um Ihrem Hund einen langanhaltenden und befriedigenden Kauspaß zu bieten. Eine tolle...
130

Habe mehr Dollar für kostenlosen Versand ausgegeben

Na klar, hier gibt es KOSTENLOSEN VERSAND!

[Besucher] PERSONEN, DIE NACH DIESEM PRODUKT SUCHEN

Produktdetails

Gönnen Sie Ihrem pelzigen Freund das ultimative Kauerlebnis mit Loving Pets All Natural Rawhide Pressed Bones. Diese knochenharten Kausnacks aus 100 % natürlichem Rohleder werden gepresst und geformt, um Ihrem Hund einen langanhaltenden und befriedigenden Kauspaß zu bieten.

Eine tolle Unterhaltungsquelle und fördert zudem die Zahngesundheit. Das Kauen dieser Leckerlis reduziert die Zahnsteinbildung und hält die Zähne Ihres Hundes sauber und gesund. Keine Zusatz- oder Konservierungsstoffe, sodass Ihr Haustier ein reines und natürliches Kauerlebnis hat.

Wählen Sie aus den verfügbaren Größen 4" oder 6", je nach den Vorlieben und der Größe Ihres Hundes. Egal, ob Ihr Welpe ein mäßiger Kauer ist oder eine Herausforderung liebt, diese gepressten Knochen aus Rohleder bieten stundenlangen Spiel- und Kauspaß.

  • 100 % natürlicher Kauknochen aus Rohleder für Hunde
  • Reinigt die Zähne und bekämpft Zahnstein
  • Befriedigung des natürlichen Kaudrangs des Hundes
  • 4" oder 6" Knochen

Bewertungen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Loving Pets Natürliches Rohleder, gepresster Knochen

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Tragen Sie sich in unsere Mailingliste ein

Bleiben Sie über Neuankömmlinge, Verkäufe und 15 % Rabatt auf Ihre erste Bestellung auf dem Laufenden!

Einkaufswagen

FREE US Shipping Over $50
Open 24/7!

Loving Pets

Loving Pets Natural Rawhide Pressed Bone

Regular price $4.99 |  Save $-4.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 210): divided by 0% off)
/

Give your furry friend the ultimate chewing experience with Loving Pets All Natural Rawhide Pressed Bones. Made from 100% natural rawhide, these bone-hard chew treats are pressed and shaped to create a long-lasting and satisfying chew for your dog. A...
130

Spent more for free shipping

Heck Yeah, Here's to FREE SHIPPING!

PEOPLE LOOKING FOR THIS PRODUCT

Product Details

Give your furry friend the ultimate chewing experience with Loving Pets All Natural Rawhide Pressed Bones. Made from 100% natural rawhide, these bone-hard chew treats are pressed and shaped to create a long-lasting and satisfying chew for your dog.

A great source of entertainment and also helps promote dental health. Chewing on these treats helps reduce tartar buildup, keeping your dog's teeth clean and healthy. No additives or preservatives, ensuring a pure and natural chewing experience for your pet.

Choose from the available sizes of 4" or 6" to suit your dog's preferences and size. Whether your pup is a moderate chewer or loves a challenge, these rawhide pressed bones provide hours of play and chewing enjoyment.

  • 100% natural rawhide dog chew
  • Cleans teeth and controls tartar
  • Satisfying dogs natural desire to chew
  • 4" or 6" bone

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Loving Pets Natural Rawhide Pressed Bone

What are you looking for?

Join Our Mailing List

Stay Informed on New Arrivals, Sales & 15% off your First Order!

Your cart